NAA Officers and Committee 2023/24

Note that the email address is displayed with an extra space after the @ in the domain name to reduce the amount of spam we get. This will need to be removed. (i.e.  @ albacore.org.uk becomes @albacore.org.uk )

Officers
     
Commodore Jerry Rook commodore@ albacore.org.uk
Chairman Andy Pearce chairman@ albacore.org.uk
Secretary Kirsten Sheppard secretary@ albacore.org.uk
Treasurer Matthew Thompson treasurer@ albacore.org.uk
     
Committee
     
Membership Secretary Phil Sheppard membership@ albacore.org.uk
Events Secretary Mike Banner events@ albacore.org.uk
Events Promotion Mark Reddington events@ albacore.org.uk
Midlands Rep Mark Reddington midlandsrep@ albacore.org.uk
Scottish Rep Steven Brown scottishrep@ albacore.org.uk
Southern Rep Barry Wicks southernrep@ albacore.org.uk
Northern Rep Phil Smith northernrep@ albacore.org.uk
RYA Rep Paul Armstrong RYArep@ albacore.org.uk
Publicity Mike Banner publicity@ albacore.org.uk
Publicity & Promotion Mark Reddington promotion@ albacore.org.uk
Trophy & Awards Member Matthew Thompson trophies@ albacore.org.uk
Class Event Clothing  <position vacant> kit@ albacore.org.uk
Web Master John Woffinden webmaster@ albacore.org.uk
Alive Editor Tim Coleman alive@ albacore.org.uk
Class Measurer David Chivers david@ sarvid.com
Committee Member Richard Smith richard.smith@ albacore.org.uk
Committee Member  Judy Armstrong judy.armstrong@ albacore.org.uk
Committee Member  Michael McNamara michael.mcnamara@ albacore.org.uk
Committee Member Alex Cull alex.cull@ albacore.org.uk
Committee Member Stuart McAdam stuart.mcadam@ albacore.org.uk
Demo Boat co-ordinators Matt Thompson
Mike Banner
Andy Pearce
demo@ albacore.org.uk
Archivists John Woffinden
Norman Halstead
webmaster@ albacore.org.uk
nhalstead@ outlook.com
International Albacore Committee
     
IAA  Vice President Matthew Thompson IAAvicepresident@ albacore.org.uk
IAA Committee Member Paul Armstrong IAAUK@ albacore.org.uk